Officers

  Chaplain Fr. Hank Lech (850)623-3600 lechh@clergy.ptdiocese.org  
  Grand Knight Cesar Mascardo  (850)748-8788  cezarjogg@yahoo.com    
  Deputy GK Bruce Mabley (850)503-1881   bmcem1031@sbcglobal.net   
  Chancellor Bruce P Donatelli (215)280-1077 brucedonatelli.bd@gmail.com  
  Financial Secretary David J Hinkle (850)981-0004 (R) (850)748-8171 (C) hinkle.david.j@gmail.com  
  Treasurer Victor Rhodes (850)516-3916  v.rhodes@mchsi.com    
  Warden Philip J Germain Sr (850)623-5153 germain.pjsr@gmail.com  
  Recorder George Elliott Jr. (908)487-8622  grejr13@gmail.com   
  Inside Guard Dan Arndt (850)207-8779 prolifeman53@gmail.com  
  Outside Guard Michael A Johnson (281)795-0620 maj91ice@aol.com  
  Trustee 3-Year Eugene Skalsky (850)748-7026  eska0402@bcllsouth.net   
  Trustee 2-Year Ken Paterna (850)313-6636  kenpaterna@yahoo.com   
  Trustee 1-Year Ronald Bradberry (850)375-3928   ronald.bradberry@navy.mil   
  Advocate Dcn. Jeffery Massey (850)449-7344  masseyhouse@yahoo.com   
  Field Agent Jeff Fischer (850) 981-8207 Jeff.Fischer@kofc.org  
  Lecturer  Norm Champagne  (850)994-9125   n.champagne@mchsi.com